New York, I Love You

06Feb10

Date: Saturday, February 13th

Time: 16:00

Venue: 169, Tolstoy str., (Vitamin Kafe), map

Description: An anthology film joining several love stories set in one of the most loved cities of the world, New York.

Director: Fatih Akin, Yvan Attal, Allen Hughes, Shunji Iwai, Wen Jiang, Joshua Marston, Mira Nair, Brett Ratner, Randall Balsmeyer, Shekhar Kapur, Natalie Portman.

Starring: Bradley Cooper, Shia LaBeouf, Natalie Portman, Orlando Bloom, Blake Lively, Christina Ricci, Robin Wright Penn, Hayden Christensen, Ethan Hawke, Andy Garcia and others.

Country: USA, France

Year: 2009

Runtime: 103 min.

Language: Russian

Entry Fee: FREE

IMDB.com
Kinopoisk.ru

Trailer:

Pictures:



17 Responses to “New York, I Love You”

  1. 1 Ali Ismayilov

    It’s an ok film. definitely worse than paris,i love u.
    most of the jokes makes sense in english only. watching it in russian will downgrade the overall effect.
    nigar, it’d be a lot wiser idea to play it in english.

  2. 2 Parvana Persiani

    Paris, je t’aime is definitely better. each story makes you think, remember certain moments of your life taking back your memory, realize the things.
    but still New York is not bad too. may be similarity in style/genre of these two movies leaves repetitive feeling. it might happen that if this one is watched firstly then we wouldnt like paris je t’aime that much.

    my favourite episodes were with christina ricci and natalie portman.

    and what is most important-Human being and Love is the centre of each piece and of the movie indeed, sharply noticed.

  3. Thanks for enabling me to gain new tips about personal computers.

    I also hold the belief that certain of the best ways to maintain your notebook computer in excellent condition is by using a
    hard plastic-type material case, and also shell, that will fit over the top of one’s computer. These kind of protective gear tend to be model distinct since they are made to fit perfectly within the natural housing. You can buy all of them directly from owner, or through third party places if they are readily available for your notebook computer, however not every laptop will have a cover on the market. Once again, thanks for your guidelines.

  4. 4 Glen

    Hi, merely become responsive to your own blog page via Yahoo, determined it’s really educational. I am about to watch out for the city. I will take pleasure in should you commence that from now on. Appear as healthy might be achieved positive results from the publishing. Best wishes!

  5. I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I
    am using net for content, thanks to web.

  6. I am not sure where you are getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks forr excellent information I was looking for this imfo ffor my mission.

  7. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how aboiut unexpected
    emotions.

  8. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i
    came to go back the choose?.I am attempting to find things to
    enhance my web site!I guess its good enough to
    use some of your concepts!!

  9. This piece of writing iis in fact a fastidious one it helps
    new web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  10. I am sure this post has touched all the internet users, its really really good paragraph on building up new webpage.

  11. Hi this is Steven Sen from whereto-buygarciniacambogia.com…very nice
    and descriptive share for the viewer thanks.

  12. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He used
    to be totally right. This put up actually made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how a lot time I had spent for this
    information! Thank you!

  13. Hey very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I am happy to search out a lot of useful information here within the post,
    we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  14. I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this article is truly a
    pleasant post, keep it up.

  15. After checking out a handful of the articles on your web page, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging.

    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be
    checking back in the near future. Please check out my web site
    too and let me know what you think.


  1. 1 buy Absolute Garcinia
  2. 2 forever garcinia plus

Leave a Reply

